Conservative County Councillors

The Conservatives have 24 councillors on Gloucestershire County Council. You can find out who the councillor is for your area from the list below. 


Battledown and Charlton Kings                 Matt Babbage

Lansdown and Park                                 Tim Harman



Campden-Vale                                       Lynden Stowe

Fairford and Lechlade on Thames             Ray Theodoulou

South Cerney                                         Shaun Parsons

Stow-on-the-Wold                                   Nigel Moor

Tetbury                                                 Stephen Hirst


Forest of Dean                

Newent                                                  Will Windsor-Clive

Sedbury                                                Patrick Molyneux

Mitcheldean                                            Brian Robinson



Abbey                                                   Andrew Gravells

Hempsted and Westgate                          Pam Tracey

Longlevens                                            Kathy Williams

Quedgeley                                             Mark Hawthorne



Bisley and Painswick                               Keith Rippington

Cam Valley                                            Brian Tipper

Hardwicke and Severn                            Stephen Davies



Bishops Cleeve                                     Rob Bird

Brockworth                                         Rob Vines

Highnam                                                Phil Awford

Tewkesbury East                                    Vernon Smith

Winchcombe and Woodmancote               Roger Wilson